The Year 2010. A Look Ahead.

PaperChain, the nation's largest collaboration of local publishers, proudly announces the 2010 board of directors.

Chairman: Brian Gay
Vice Chairman: Greg Birkett
Treasurer: Alyse Mitten
Secretary: John Draper

Committe Chairs:
Trade Shows: Gary Rudy
Marketing: Dan Buendo
Public Service: Janelle Anderson
Database: Douglas Fry

Special thanks to our past Chairman and board members for their contributions to the growth of the community paper industry.